News for August 2010

UNFINISHED / interview online

UNFINISHED

“Visual Discrepancies + Clary Stolte in converstion with Brent Hallard, Tokyo, Japan”

click here to read the whole interview  UNFINISHED

Posted: August 15th, 2010
Categories: UNFINISHED, message
Tags: , , , ,
Comments: No Comments.

links

Alexandra Roozen http://www.alexandraroozen.com/ http://www.phoebus.nl/?KUNSTENAAR:roozen

Artists in Residence, Finland www.artists.fi/studio/balticsea/inaristud.html

Arts Council of Lapland http://www.artslap.fi/english/projektit_eng.htm

Arti www.arti.nl

Asim Chugtai Gallery www.asimchugtai.com

Galerie van den Berge www.galerievandenberge.nl

Bas Peeperkorn www.netechtdecors.nl

Beat Zoderer www.vonbartha.com/bzoderer

Bert Mebius www.bertmebius.nl

Beppie Tamminga www.tamminga-vaassen.nl

Billy Gruner http://www.sno.org.au/SNO_group_Gruner.html

Brent Hallard  http://www.brenthallard.com Visual Discrepancies

Buro Beeldende Kunst www.burobk.nl

Buro Empty / Reinier van Ewijk Projects  www.buroempty.com http://www.reiniervanewijkprojects.com/

Ccnoa www.ccnoa.org

DAG  http://www.dagberlin.de/contact.html

Digidaan www.digidaan.nl

Dave Meijer www.galerievandenberge.nl/nl-basis/nl-meijer.html

Dirk Jan Jager www.dirkjanjager.nl

Els Moes http://www.elsmoes.com/index.html

Emmy Beenken www.emmybeenken.nl

Evi Vingerling www.evivingerling.com

Frank Halmans www.frankhalmans.nl

Frans van Tartwijk www.fransvantartwijk.nl

Galerie West www.galeriewest.nl

Geeske Bijker http://www.geeskebijker.nl/werk.html

Gerard Kodde www.musea.nu/mnkunstenaar.asp?artistnr=26450&vane=1&em=&meer=&sessionti=668145872

Gracia Khouw www.graciakhouw.nl

Guido Winkler http://www.guidowinkler.com

Hans Wilschut www.hanswilschut.com

Helen Smith http://www.ac4ca.net/pages/about/members.htm

Henriette van ‘t Hoog http://www.henriettevanthoog.nl/

Iemke van Dijk http://www.artnet.nu/mnexpo.asp?exponr=17506 http://is-projects.blogspot.com

In Situ galerie http://www.insitugallery.be/main.htm

Jan Maarten Voskuil www.janmaartenvoskuil.nl

Jan van der Ploeg http://www.gemeentemuseum.nl/index.php?id=034444 http://www.fuchs.nu/html/current/what/books/van_der_ploeg_2005.html

Jan van Munster www.janvanmunster.nl

Jasper van der Graaf http://www.galeries.nl/mnkunstenaar.asp?artistnr=8290&vane=1&em=&meer=&sessionti=431429518

John Tallman http://www.johntallman.com/ http://colorchunks.blogspot.com/

Jus Juchtmans http://www.jusjuchtmans.be/index.html

Katinka Lampe http://www.ronmandos.nl/artistpagina/lampe.htm

Kim Streur http://www.arttrack.nl/kimstreur/default.htm

Kamer Laakkwartier http://home.wanadoo.nl/mchl/kamer/index.htm

Kees Visser http://www.galeriewijzer.nl/rob/kunstenaars/visser.html

Klaas Kloosterboer http://www.galerievangelder.com/artists/kloosterboer2.html

Kyle Jenkins  http://www.sno.org.au/SNO_group_Jenkins.html http://www.ccnoa.org/spip.php?auteur33&lang=nl

Leopoldine Roux http://www.leopoldineroux.com/

Le Petit Port http://www.lepetitport.nl/

Machiel van Soest http://home.wanadoo.nl/mchl/ http://sobabeograd.blogspot.com/ http://machielvansoest.tk/ http://beograd-denhaag.tk/

Maike Mei Lan www.maikemeilan.com

Marcel Zalme http://www.galerievandenberge.nl/nl-basis/nl-zalme.html

Marc Nagtzaam http://www.galerievandenberge.nl/nl-basis/nl-nagtzaam.html

MariaMaria www.mariamaria.nl

Marie Jose Hoeboer http://www.galerievandenberge.nl/nl-basis/nl-hoeboer.html

Marie Jose Sondeijker http://www.galeriewest.nl/site.php?idsub=info http://blogger.xs4all.nl/chmkoome/archive/2007/07/27/263899.aspx

Mark de Weijer www.markdeweijer.nl

Lizan Freijsen www.lizanfreijsen.com

Martijn Schuppers www.schuppers.com http://www.vousetesici.nl/index.php?page=artists&id=19 http://www.insitugallery.be/archive/prev_schuppers.html

Mat Vaassen www.tamminga-vaassen.nl

Matthew Deleget http://www.matthewdeleget.com

Mattijs van den Bosch http://www.xs4all.nl/~mattijsb/

Maurice van Tellingen www.mauricevantellingen.nl


Mirjam Hagoort www.mirjamhagoort.nl http://www.galerievandenberge.nl/nl-basis/nl-hagoort.html http://www.kunstinzicht.nl/presentatie/mirjamhagoort19886.html

Nanda Runge http://homepage.mac.com/nandarunge/PhotoAlbum12.html

Nele Buys http://www.urbanmag.be/artikel/1181/publieksparticipatie-op-automatische-piloot http://www.insitugallery.be/archive/prev_belanger_thomas.html

Nieuwe Vide www.nieuwevide.nl

Outline www.outlineamsterdam.nl

Peter Luining www.ctrlaltdel.org www.ctrlaltdelete.org www.luining.com http://www.lfoundation.org http://www.dnvorscher.org http://www.ctrlaltdel.org/about100windows.html http://www.artificial.dk/articles/luining.htm

Peter Morrens http://users.skynet.be/fb573802/root/pm.htm http://www.voorkamer.com

Petra Mesman http://www.arti.nl/cgi-bin/artitentoon.pl?action=archief&nummer=3

Phoebus http://www.phoebus.nl/frames.html

Pietsjanke Fokkema www.pietsjankefokkema.nl http://www.nieuwevide.nl/content/tentoonstelling_kunstenaar.php?id_k=122&id_t=91 http://meisjesschool.weblog.nl/meisjesschool/2007/09/etalagegalerie_.html

PS www.psprojectspace.nl

Radboud Mens http://www.radboudmens.com http://www.teleac.nl/digitalekunst/pagina.jsp?nr=102124 http://www.nieuwevide.nl/content/tentoonstelling_overzicht.php?id_t=90

RC de Ruimte www.rcderuimte.com

RDSA  www.rdsa.be http://www.danda.be/home/

Rene Eicke http://www.galeries.nl/mnkunstenaar.asp?artistnr=4454&vane=1&em=&meer=&sessionti=431429524 http://www.galeriebesselaar.nl/

Richard van der Aa  www.richardvanderaa.com http://www.parisconcret.org

Rom Gaastra http://www.galeries.nl/mnkunstenaar.asp?artistnr=23654&vane=1&em=&meer=&sessionti=805701363 http://www.kunst-und-kultur.de/Museumsdatenbank/show/m_o_ausstellung.php/666

Rossana Martinez www.rossanamartinez-artandlife.blogspot.com

Rita Klaucke www.ritaklaucke.nl

Sabina Worner http://www.galerie-prestel.de/sb.htm www.sabinawoerner.com

AMC kunstcollectie http://www.amc.nl/index.cfm?sid=215 http://museum.nl/MUSEUMnl/handler.cfm?event=museum&id=00D4886D-1657-47D7-8570-6569C0CF72E1&collectie=long

Sander Haccou http://www.galeries.nl/mnexpo.asp?exponr=3316

Sarah Keighery http://mop.org.au/satellite.html

Schilte en Portielje http://www.vanwijngaardenhakkens.nl http://www.galerievandenberge.nl/nl-basis/nl-nu.html

SNO Sydney http://www.sno.org.au

Svenja Kaufman http://www.svenjakaufmann.nl/sk/?cat=6

Sybille Pattschek http://www.galerievandenberge.nl/nl-basis/nl-pattschek.html

Tilman www.lookawry.com www.ccnoa.org

Tom Benson www.tombenson.net http://www.ccnoa.org/spip.php?auteur116

Van der Waals en Zeinstra Architecten http://www.vanderwaalszeinstra.nl

Ton van Kints http://www.galerievandenberge.nl/nl-basis/nl-kints.html

Vrije Academie Den Haag www.vrijeacademie.org

Veronika Veit http://www.veronika-veit.com

Verschijning www.deverschijning.nl

Vos en van der Veen http://www.vosenvanderveen.nl

W.J.M.Kok http://www.galerievangelder.com/artists/kok2.html

Wido Blokland http://www.picknickeiland.nl/wido/startpag.htm

Willum Geerts http://www.kunstbus.nl/verklaringen/willum+geerts.html

Willy de Sauter www.willydesauter.be

Wolfgang Ellenrieder http://www.wolfgang-ellenrieder.de

Zan van Alderwegen http://www.photonet.nl/zan

Posted: August 8th, 2010
Categories: links
Tags: ,
Comments: No Comments.